2013.06.04. 14:09

Past, which remembers itself

 

Slowly I forget myself.  I still remember where I am from, I still remember the smell of the streets after a morning rain and I remember the sunshine which soaks up the raindrops during the day. I remember all the unwanted memories I remember all the bright moments, I remember my childhood and I remember my parents. They are amazing people. They raised me up and my 2 brother and my 2 sister. We grow up together we shared the streets we shared the rain we shared the sunshine.  I remember them.

 

But I do not remember who I was. I do not remember who I am right now. I don’t remember what happened yesterday I don’t remember what happened a month ago. I don’t remember how I got to my room, I don’t remember how much time I wasted watching nonsense videos on internet, I don’t remember how much time I spent staring other people’s work meanwhile I tried to forget that I have to start working as well. I kept saying to myself that tomorrow everything is gonna be different, I can always start tomorrow I don’t have to worry about the future because it’s still just waiting for me.

 

But I have to face with the truth. Tomorrow is not waiting to anyone. The future is heartless the future has no feelings and the future don’t care what I am gonna do.

 

Past has a heart, past remembers me, I can touch the past I can hear it I can watch it. I can collect the memories of the past but in the future I can only forget them. Future is about forgetting things, I am not able to collect anything in the future I can only store my memories in the past. Every second is just past there is no present we are constantly living between the past and the future. There is no present.

 

We hope that we believe. Believe in the past and have hope for the future. Why are we struggling with our present? Because we believe that our acts are leading us for a better future. I slowly forget myself but the past remembers me.

 

He or she will remember me forever, forever which is unseeable for a human being. Past has to remember itself. I was just a part of it I did not make it to happen. It happened to me. Past just happened to me and future will just happen. No mercy for my broken soul.

 

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://merretart.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr105343671

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása